Contact us - 1664-257001
Pay Now
Contact us - 1664-257001
Pay Now

Teaching Staff


Name of the Faculty Member  Designation Department Qualification
Dr. R.D. Sharma Lecturer Applied Science P.H.D.
Sh. Jai Singh Lecturer Food Technology M.Sc.,BED. 
Smt. Pratibha Dahiya Lecturer Computer Engineering B.Tech,M.Phil. 
Sh. Kunal Jeet Sr. Lecturer  TPO/Instrumentation and Control engg. B.E. 
Sh. Ajitender  Lecturer Applied Science M.A. 
Smt. Anita  Lecturer Applied Science M.Sc. 
  Sh. Rajesh  Uppal Lecturer Applied Science M.Sc.,Mphil. 
Smt. Monika Mehta Lecturer Applied Science M.Sc.,MPhil.
Sh. Ravi Kant Lecturer Mechanical Engineering B.Tech. 
Sh.Umakant Lecturer Computer Engg.  MCA
Sh.Pritosh Godara Lecturer Computer Engg.  MCA
Smt. Rumita Sharma Lecturer Computer Engg. B.Tech,M.Tech.
Smt. Pooja Arora Lecturer Computer Engg.  MCA